Corpse Paint Picturesque

Corpse paint or corpsepaint is a style of black-and-white makeup, used mainly by black metal bands during live concerts and photo shoots. The makeup is used to make the musicians appear inhuman, corpse-like, or demonic.” -Wiki

What Wiki fails to mention is how hilariously awesome anyone can look in corpse paint and how it can improve any artist’s album cover by tenfold.

Don’t believe me?

Check out these amazing LPs (and a bunch more) over at BARGAIN BIN BLASPHEMY !

tumblr_me8a0tXnJN1rmo88oo1_1280

tumblr_me8apvKPSV1rmo88oo1_500

tumblr_me8avbNaOR1rmo88oo1_1280

tumblr_me8awmGUKL1rmo88oo1_500

tumblr_me8b496pI41rmo88oo1_1280

Leave a Reply

