Rereading Stephen King 8

is doing what I’ve thought about doing myself one of these days…rereading all the Stephen King books in chronological order.

I just have to lead in with this today:

Stephen King Striking a sexy pose” drawn by: jeremy

Uh…wow.

Thanks so much for putting this on the internet Jeremy.

Whew…I’m getting the vapors over here so let’s just get to THE DEAD ZONE already.

REREADING STEPHEN KING: WEEK 8 – THE DEAD ZONE

Did you know that I think of this scene from Cronenberg‘s excellent film adaptation every time I see a gazebo?

Seriously, every time.

Gazeeboo. You like that word?

Leave a Reply

