104 Coolest Action Figures

After stumbling upon the 100 COOLEST ACTION FIGURES OF ALL TIME list over at UnderScoopFIRE.com I’ve been thinking about some of my old toys a lot more than usual the past few days.

Between my cousin and I, we had some of the coolest 70s and 80s toys mothers could buy…and I thought a few of them would make a good edition to the Action Figure list.

Oh, just to let y’all know, I have nothing to do with the original 100 list other than being a fan.

Today I present:

Han Solo frozen in carbonite!

The original list had the 1979 Boba Fett figure at #2…but how much cooler was your Boba Fett when he got to tool around the galaxy in the SLAVE I with a frozen Han riding bitch?!

I guess there’s not much action in this figure, but I loved it so much that I thought it deserved a mention.

(photos from THE BATCAVE TOY ROOM)

Check out my 101 HERE,102 HERE, and 103 HERE.

P.S. Bet you nerds didn’t know you could get this:

A Han Solo in carbonite ice cube tray

or this:

A Han Solo in carbonite iPhone case

One Response to “104 Coolest Action Figures”

  1. HowardtheDeck Says:

    Another great addition! I’ve had the Han in Carbonite iPhone case on my wish list for months! Also found a version that is just a sticker you put on the back of the phone.


Leave a Reply

