102 Coolest Action Figures

After stumbling upon the 100 COOLEST ACTION FIGURES OF ALL TIME list over at UnderScoopFIRE.com I’ve been thinking about some of my old toys a lot more than usual the past few days.

Between my cousin and I, we had some of the coolest 70s toys mothers could buy…and I thought a few of them would make a good edition to the Action Figure list.

Oh, just to let y’all know, I have nothing to do with the original 100 list other than being a fan.

Today I present:

Six Million Dollar Man “TTP Dual Launch Drag Set” with Bionic Bigfoot

Oh yeah, that’s right…this sucker came with Steve and that crazy Bionic Bigfoot!

There’s not much I can say to sell you on how awesome this set is that this commercial doesn’t cover:

Be sure to click over to the TOYS YOU HAD: SIX MILLION DOLLAR MAN page to reminisce over this amazing toy line (especially the MASKATRON and creepy FEMBOT figures)!

Check out my 101 post if’n you want.

3 Responses to “102 Coolest Action Figures”

  1. The Scoop of the Day - July 10, 2012 - UnderScoopFire! Says:

    […] Optical Corp took our 100 Coolest Action Figures of All Time list and added 2 of their own. I love […]

  2. 103 Coolest Action Figures « Spectacular Optical Corp. Says:

    […] out my 101 HERE and 102 HERE Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. Posted in commercials, Lists, […]


Leave a Reply

