100 Coolest Action Figures

Click on the link below to see the list!

100 COOLEST ACTION FIGURES OF ALL TIME

There are a ton awesome toys on this list…most are familiar to me but there are also quite a few surprises….

Like this Rowdy Roddy Piper G.I. Joe figure?!

What the what?!

How did I not know this piece of awesomeness existed?!
(Oh…it came out when I was 35 years old.)

And they even included one of my all time favorite toy lines:

M.U.S.C.L.E. are Millions of Unusual Small Creatures Lurking Everywhere!

Damn, I loved those little wrestlers!

Here are the contributors that worked on this list (and their credentials):

Howie Decker – co-creator and editor of UnderScoopFIRE.com and host of the 100 Toys podcast.

John Vanover – admin of tvandfilmtoys.com, his collection is broad- with an emphasis on Star Wars and other movie franchise toys.

Justin Bell – admin of GeneralsJoes.com, contributor to the G.I.Joe Collectors Club Newsletter, member of the What’s on Joe Mind? Podcast.

Jason Gross – co-writer of the Mask Movie blog and script, admin of rediscoverthe80s.com, UnderScoopFire contributor.

Rob Buzan – author of Joe A Day, a great blog that provides exactly what it promises. Owner of every 3 3/4 inch G.I. Joe figure from 1982 to present.

Justin Gammon – designer/illustrator, author of WeirdoToys.com: a “home for all those random toys that most people have left behind.”

2 Responses to “100 Coolest Action Figures”

  1. HowardtheDeck Says:

    Thank you for linking to our site! I am having fun checking out yours as well! We appreciate you sharing, and thanks for listing the contributors and their contact info!

    Glad you enjoyed the list, and that Roddy Piper G.I.Joe is one of my favorites too! Wish I could get one cheaper than $100!

    • Corey Convex Says:

      You’re welcome. Thanks to the list I’ve been thinking about action figures a whole lot more than usual. I sure wish I still had my Alien figure…it was one of the greatest gifts a mother could buy a 7 year old.


Leave a Reply

