Once Upon A Time…

I’m not sure what version of THE THREE LITTLE PIGS you guys remember from you childhood, but this was the one for me.

Sterling Holloway narrates, music by Tutti Camarata, and the scariest Big Bad Wolf I ever did hear courtesy of Sam Edwards.

I played this Disney record for my soon to be three year old….and just like his old man, he was both frightened and obsessed with The Big Bad Wolf.

I have another fond memory of these dudes…but with a more “modern” choice of clothes and instruments complete with some swingin’ lingo…

THREE LITTLE BOPS

This one was from the 50s and brought to you by Looney Tunes…directed by Friz Freleng, with voices by the amazing Stan Freberg and music by Shorty Rogers!

Leave a Reply

